2016 Election Results

Our annual election meeting was held Monday, 1 February, to elect officers for the term 1 February 2016–31 January 2017. Present were six of the chapter’s voting members.

By unanimous vote, the following officers were elected:

  • Chair: Kim-Anh Tran
  • Vice-Chair: Albin Stjerna
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Maria Andreina Francisco Rodriguez
  • Faculty sponsor: Åsa Cajander (continuing from last year)

On behalf of the chapter, I’d like to express our thanks to our outgoing officers, Nadia, Elin, and Marcus, all of whom did a great job overseeing our innaugural year! And, of course, congratulations and a warm welcome to our new officers, Kim, Albin, and Andreina!

Leave a Reply