2015 Election Results

Our (first) annual election meeting was held Friday, 30 January, to elect officers for the term 1 February 2015–31 January 2016. Present were seven of the chapter’s eight current voting members.

By unanimous vote, the following officers were elected:

  • Chair: Nadia Röning
  • Vice-Chair: Elin Parsjö
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Marcus Henricsson
  • Webmaster: Joe Scott (continuing from last year)

On behalf of the chapter, I’d like to express our thanks to our outgoing officers, Andreína, Sofia, and Deha, all of whom did a great job overseeing our innaugural year! And, of course, congratulations and a warm welcome to our new officers, Nadia, Elin, and Marcus!

Leave a Reply